Romy Schneider & Patrick Dewaere Awards Ceremony

Hôtel Scribe managed by Sofitel


Lou de Laâge and Vincent Lacoste are the happy recipients of the Romy Schneider and Patrick Dewaere Awards, which every year reward the hopes of French cinema. The Sofitel Prize of Honour went to Marie Gillain for her entire career.

The ceremony was hosted last night by the hotel Scribe, after having stopped in 2015 at Sofitel Paris le Faubourg. Always younger and more talented, the winners of this new edition take over from Reda Kateb and Adèle Haenel. And one thing is certain: the long list of winners – Ludivine Sagnier, Vanessa Paradis, Mélanie Laurent, Thierry Lermite, Lambert Wilson and Mathieu Kassovitz – promises them the best career ever.

Last night, it was up to them to cut the traditional piece that closed the ceremony and the cocktail, in the company of the jury and their favourite directors, including Anne Fontaine and Riad Sattouf.

Photos: Say Who
Vous aimerez aussi
Subscribe to our Newsletter

This week's top events and people!

Inscription à la newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.